“My Bookmarks” List
This seems to be a good time to explain the Bookmark process. By now you will have gathered that most locations in the virtual event space have a “Bookmark +” button. When a visitor adds a bookmark, this becomes a new highlighted entry in that visitor’s “My Bookmarks” list.
The link to “My Bookmarks” is in the top bar of every page, so is simple to access from anywhere. ** NOTE The Bookmark button only shows to logged in users **
An example of a visitor’s list is shown below, with 4 bookmark locations added:
All items in the list are clickable, with the bookmarked locations highlighted. This way visitors can still access any other areas they might want to revisit in addition to direct access to their bookmarked locations.